Expand Your Network




LATEST DISCUSSIONS

  • photo not available

    congress accommodations

    Posted in: Network - Young P...

    With Congress only a short 2 months away, I am looking for 2-3 individuals who would like to attend...

  • Mr. Nathaniel Jaramillo

    August Meeting Agenda

    Posted in: Network - Young P...

    NRPA Young Professional Network Meeting Tuesday, August 19, 2014 ~ 12pm ET/11am CT/10am MT/9am PT Call...

What's Hot

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Welcome to the new NRPA Connect

Welcome to the new NRPA Connect! You will notice the look and feel of the site has changed significantly, and we hope you find it easy to use.

Are you ready to get started? There are three simple steps you can take to get started using the new... more

Most Active Members

Most Active Members

  1. Ms. Katherine R. Bower, CPRP
    Ms. Katherine R. Bower, CPRP

    Cedar Hill, TX

    59 Points

  2. photo not available
    Michael Evanoff, CPSI

    Bay City, MI

    51 Points

  3. Mr. Mark A. Young
    Mr. Mark A. Young

    Parks Forever Consulting
    Louisville, KY

    40 Points

Our Community

RECENT SHARED FILES

Mr. James Politte

Mr. James Politte

Mr. James Politte

FIND US ON

Follow Us on Twitter  Find Us on Facebook  Join Us on LinkedIn  Find Us on YouTube